Technology Philosophy Statement

In one of my recent courses I was asked to create a technology philosophy statement.  I have written teaching philosophy statements, but this was the first time I actually thought about my technology philosophy.  Rather than a written document, I created a Prezi.

One Response to Technology Philosophy Statement

  1. Elise says:

    I’m hoping to transition from K-12 and post-secondary English/Writing instructional duties to ID or tech integration. Your Prezi was quite interesting and informative; however, several typos detract from the presentation. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

